Chenette Real Estate - South Burlington, Vermont

Serving all your real estate needs in Vermont

30 Kimball Ave. Suite 201
South Burlington Vermont, 05403

Office: 802-264-1990

Map to Office

General Inquiries

   
  • Residential
  • Multi-Family
  • Investment
  • Commercial
  • Land/Acreage

Our Brokers and Realtors®

David Chenette, RealtorŪ/Owner/Broker
Telephone: 802-264-1991
Fax: 802-318-4662
E-mail: Dave@DaveChenette.com  
Website: www.DaveChenette.com 
   
Dave Chenette
Brad Chenette, RealtorŪ/Owner/Broker, CBR, e-PRO
Telephone: 802-264-1994
Fax: 802-318-4537
E-mail: Brad@BradChenette.com 
Website: www.BradChenette.com 
   
David Beckett, RealtorŪ, CBR
Telephone: 802-264-1888
Fax: 802-264-1889
Toll Free: 866-239-7589
E-mail: david@askdavidbeckett.com 
Website: www.askdavidbeckett.com 
   
Joan Jarvis, RealtorŪ, Broker, ABR
Telephone: 802-264-9961
Fax: 802-651-0608
E-Mail: jdjarvis@myfairpoint.net
Website: www.ScoutOutHomes.com
   

Dave Carlson, RealtorŪ, ABR, e-Pro
Telephone: 802-363-3463
Fax: 802-264-1889
E-Mail: Dave@FriendinRealEstate.com
Website: www.FriendinRealEstate.com
 
   
Matt Mayer Matt Mayer, RealtorŪ
Sarah Mayer, RealtorŪ
Telephone: Matt 802-318-3183
Telephone: Sarah 802-318-6159
Fax: 802-419-5000
E-Mail: Mayer.Matt@Ymail.com 
E-Mail: SarahJMayer@Ymail.com
Website: www.GreaterBurlingtonHomes.com  
   
Dee Goldsborough Dee Goldsborough, RealtorŪ
Telephone: 802-578-5727
Fax: 802-318-4662
E-Mail: Dee@DeeBlanchard.com
Website: www.DaveChenette.com
   
Cindy Warfield Cindy Warfield, RealtorŪ
Telephone: 802-373-0333
Fax: 802-264-1889
E-Mail: CindyAWarfield@gmail.com

SERVING ALL OF VERMONT

Specializing in the following Northwest counties:

Chittenden, Addison, Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille & Washington